The Heart of a Missionary-


The Name…

Posted in struggles,Support Raising by misspicture on August 11, 2011

I didnt have to go through this last year.
I was excited and ready to go.
Today, 10 months later, I am sad and wanting to stay.

Im not sure why im dealing with it differently
But it caught me off guard.
and to be honest, I have been kind of mad with God
and have not been talking to him lately.
So i dont have a reflexion for you…..

I dont have a Bible verse to share.

But i know one thing that has kept me standing.
a name….

JESUS.

saying it several times helps me breathe better.

still at 95%
My coach told me to stop raising support.
He said 95% is enough.

so…
I guess thats good.

Leave a Reply

