The Heart of a Missionary-


Mid-year.

Posted in life in the field by misspicture on January 30, 2011

The company i work for hosts a conference around this time every year to check on all the workers in Europe, Middle east and parts of africa. Its called Mid-year. I can not believe this year is half-way done. It’s surreal.

My decision about next year has to be made a few weeks after mid-year. scary!

as for now. I am not going to worry about it. Im going to enjoy my conference and rest in the fact that God will reveal His will for next year when He thinks its right. And that is obviously not right now.

After the conference me and part of my team are going to the Sahara desert!

Pray that God would speak through the sand and the dunes. And somehow tell me to stay….. or leave.

try not to miss me.

🙂

Leave a Reply

