The Heart of a Missionary-


The introvert inside of me….

Posted in Uncategorized by misspicture on November 13, 2010

If you know me. You know im an extrovert. I get my energy from people. I love people. I love being around people. I love community. But I had a introvert Saturday today.

ahhh and it felt good.

I locked myself in my room. Turned my music on and just enjoyed myself. Took a 20 min nap and then spent some precious time with Jesus.

I am realizing more and more that even though im an extrovert i need times like these every once in a while. [at least twice a month]

 

Leave a Reply

