The Heart of a Missionary-


Photo Blog

Posted in Uncategorized by misspicture on September 2, 2010

Im @misspicture right?

yeah…

I thought i would share some of the pictures i took for my friend V*. She and her husband are close to my heart. Her husband was one of the very first friends i had when i first started going to my church. I was there at their wedding and it is such a joy to see them grow in their relationship with God and in their marriage. She asked me to take her pictures and i did what i could… They are not the best pictures but I sure like them.

What do you think?

suggestions?

One Response to 'Photo Blog'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Photo Blog'.


  1. Solid pictures. Fourth down on right is pretty cool


Leave a Reply

