The Heart of a Missionary-


News-

Posted in Support Raising by misspicture on August 25, 2010

Hola!

Today is a good day. I have two appointments and im at 85%

still no plane ticket.
still no departure date.

I want to tell you a little bit about my team.

4 girls
3 boys

I love them already and can NOT wait to spend next year with them.

They are going to be my friends, my family, my co-workers, my neighbors, my roommates, my teammates.

I will see them, for breakfast, at work, for lunch, at church, for dinner, i will travel with them, eat with them, play board games with them, fight with them, pray with them, teach with them……

ahh!

More about them soon.

2 Responses to 'News-'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'News-'.


  1. Awesome stuff about your team

  2. Jon Mathieu said,

    Sooooo excited for you. And for our skype appointment tomorrow night!


Leave a Reply

