The Heart of a Missionary-


Financial Anxiety

Posted in Support Raising by misspicture on July 9, 2010

Its ON.

Its official.

I am worried.

I am scared.

I have three weeks left to do this.

Raising support is the hardest thing i have ever done in my life.

I need 30 people who are willing to give $50 a month.

Do you have friends?

Can you please tell them about me?

Here’s what we are doing. I need each of you to tell TWO people about me and challenge them to give $50/month. I have an average of 25 people who read this blog everyday. I am also working on a video explaining everything im doing in Africa next year so you can show it to your friends/small group/church/etc..

I am asking for you to spread the word. Would you do that?

Muslim women in Africa die every day without knowing who Jesus is. They are hopeless and in need of our savior.

please.

HELP!

That’s all for now, readers.



Leave a Reply

