The Heart of a Missionary-


The giant im facing

Posted in Support Raising by misspicture on July 5, 2010

Fellowship/

You thought i was going to say money. Ha!

Money is a big challenge right now. But i know God is going to provide for me.

But i need fellowship.

Fellowship, prayer, Bible reading, debates. With other christians.

Doing it alone is great. But I need other members of the body of Christ.

Now, i know next year is going to be filled with this. But i kind of need it now.

I need people around me to share what God has been teaching them. I want them to be excited about it.

There are people in my life who are on fire for God. Not that many though.

I feel lonely.

I need the body of Christ.

There.

One Response to 'The giant im facing'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'The giant im facing'.


  1. Hey,

    I’m here 🙂

    If you are on youversion look me up. http://www.youversion.com/users/mawill

    I am currently going through a plan and if you want you can roll with me on this one. Accountability ya know. We can read, debate, prayer through stuff, and such. Let me know what’s up


Leave a Reply

