The Heart of a Missionary-


:)

Posted in Randomness by misspicture on June 22, 2010

You may not know it right now
But i could watch you sleep, I could watch you sleep
For the rest of my life.

Dear boy of mine. You are what brightens my days
You and your sassiness
You and your blue eyes
You and the way you say my name

The way you look at me,
The way you hug me
The way you never want to kiss me.

You are God’s promise

You are God’s chosen
Im sure you will do amazing things for him, my dear.

Even if im not there to drive you to your first day of school
Even if im not there when your first teeth fall
Even if im not there next time you get sick….

Please know that i will always be with you. You will always be with me.

Te amo,

– Your big sister.

Leave a Reply

