The Heart of a Missionary-


Title-less

Posted in Randomness by misspicture on June 16, 2010

I dont have a Bible verse for you today.
Actually, i do. But im too lazy to go pick up my Bible and find it. It’s in 1 Samuel though. The book im currently reading.

anyways!

I had a pity party on this blog yesterday. I apologize

I am back. And i am encouraged today. Here are a few reasons why

– I was not able to call anyone yesterday to set up appointments but God set up two appointments for me today.

– I have two new ministry partners

– He is WITH me

– My future roommates encourage me every-time i feel down. (Thanks, pequena)

– He already raised the money.

3 Responses to 'Title-less'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Title-less'.


  1. Continued prayers rocking this way from the US for ya too.

  2. misspicture said,

    I know that. Thank you so much đŸ™‚

  3. jeditaz said,

    Your post came up on my blog as a suggested “related” post. I do a daily Bible verse reflection as well! Keep up the awesome work!


Leave a Reply

