The Heart of a Missionary-


IT is over…. for now.

Posted in Support Raising by misspicture on May 27, 2010

We finished our training today.

It was so good. I loved my team and seeing their hearts for ministry was just what i needed.

I needed to see I was not the only one 20-ish year old who wanted to be different and serve college students for… eeerrrr… the rest of her life?

I have been meeting with people and its been exciting even when they decide not to support me financially. Just sharing my passion for north africa several times a day makes me happy.

God is giving me joy and peace to “endure” this time.

I really am loving it.

…. and my team.

🙂

Leave a Reply

