The Heart of a Missionary-


Lemon Pies and cheesecakes….

Posted in Randomness,Support Raising by misspicture on April 23, 2010
Tags: , , ,

They are part of my vocabulary now.

I bake these and save the profit to go to Africa in sept.

This isnt a burden…. (yet)

I love baking. I am enjoying this.

: )

But after a long day of baking and walking to our CRU meeting -where i sell my goodies every week-……

This is how my beautiful feet look like

swollen

I am beyond tired right now.

‘night-

Leave a Reply

