The Heart of a Missionary-


BONUS- #Thankful

Posted in BONUS by misspicture on April 10, 2010
Tags: , , ,

Its 12:31 am and i cant sleep.

After all that Jonas Brothers talk i had today…..

GOSH! I dont want to like them this much. But i do! WHY>?!

They really are not that good. But their songs are just stuck in my little head.

anyways….

This is a happy post.

A thankful one.

Because there are people in this world that understand me. They love me. They get me. They read between the lines and they understand exactly what i want to say. People who finish my sentences.

People i will miss.

I am thankful today.

I am whole. I could live this live im living right now forever.

No need to change a thing.

God has been good.
He gets the glory.

Leave a Reply

