The Heart of a Missionary-


I’m Back

Posted in Q' Time by misspicture on April 5, 2010
Tags: ,

Hello there readers. (is there anyone out there?)

I took a week off from blogging because i really didnt have anything good to say PLUS it was easter break! i had some napping and eating to do.

I want to start this new week with a simple question. Im hoping this blog will become a little bit more interactive.

What are you most afraid of right now?
why?

I will give you my answer tomorrow.


2 Responses to 'I’m Back'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'I’m Back'.

  1. Amber said,

    That I am spinning my wheels and not really getting done what needs to be done not just at the end of the day but at the end of my life I want this life to count.

    • misspicture said,

      I hear ya. Thank you for sharing.


Leave a Reply

