The Heart of a Missionary-


It’s TRUE :)

Posted in BONUS by misspicture on March 19, 2010
Tags: , ,

I hate your favorite songs
I hate your glasses
I hate your vocabulary
and your inside jokes.

{

But I miss the hug
The one i didnt give you

}

But im looking forward to a lifetime of those.

It’s true.
Waiting is not-so horrible when you are waiting for the right thing.

and you,
You are the right thing.
Its true-

6 Responses to 'It’s TRUE :)'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'It’s TRUE :)'.

  1. Douja said,

    Ahhh Love this.. You are so gifted!! 🙂

    • misspicture said,

      aaawww thank you so much.

  2. Douja said,

    I love your poetry its brilliant! I found your blog when i searched a tag and also on dashboard 🙂

    • misspicture said,

      awesome thanks. I actually dont write much poetry in this blog. I just started yesterday and ive gotten great feedback. ill keep writing my attempts on poetry.

  3. thesilentartist said,

    your writing style is so unique 🙂
    Beautiful work


  4. wow, this is…. intriguing


Leave a Reply

