The Heart of a Missionary-


BONUS- Ten reasons why…

Posted in 10 Things by misspicture on March 7, 2010
Tags: , , ,

Ten reasons why I believe God said YES.

1- Obedience to God let me to it

2- God has spoken various times. Through His words mostly

3- I had been praying for this exact same thing for about 7 years

4- I have peace in my heart like never before. I am not anxious

5- I have not cried a single tear.

6- Everytime i doubt. God gives me a reason to stop

7- This is all about God. It really is all about Him.

8- It feels right

9- The right people agree

10- There is really no reason for Him to say no.

11- God is still sitting in His throne

12- This really looks like something God would agree with

13- I was not expecting this.

14- I was not looking for this.

I know i said 10 things. blah!

u with me?

One Response to 'BONUS- Ten reasons why…'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'BONUS- Ten reasons why…'.


  1. […] Read why Im believing this. HERE […]


Leave a Reply

