The Heart of a Missionary-


FLF

Posted in FLF by misspicture on February 19, 2010
Tags:

Hello everyone!

Today, as you already know, is Facebook Less Friday.

And I will leave you with the video that made my night, last night. I dont know this guy but i know his parents and i just thought this video was HILARIOUS.

If you dont know what MPD is.
Or you have never had to go through it.
You wont find this funny, at all.

But let me tell you. It is.

Last night i tweeted that i had a crush on him. For those of you who asked. I DONT. I was just kidding. I promise.

He is Jim and Barb’s son. For goodness’ sake. That would be awkward.

Would you consider supporting this guy’s ministry?

MPD. Ministry Partners Development


One Response to 'FLF'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'FLF'.

  1. norecg said,

    jajajajajajajjajajajajajajajajajajjajaaja


Leave a Reply

