The Heart of a Missionary-


BONUS- URGENT

Posted in BONUS by misspicture on January 20, 2010
Tags: , , ,

I have a burden in my heart

would you take a minute to read this?
and probably support my friend who’s going to Haiti. you can just give $1

http://zachpippin.com/haiti/

Everyone wants to do something about Haiti, right? Every one is talking about how the church needs to shine and step up. You’ve said it. I’ve said it.

I have heard of a bunch of organizations who are asking for money, even celebrities are giving to this cause. But when Zach told me that he changed his plans to go to Nicaragua and is going to Haiti FOR FIVE MONTHS instead… I thought. Now! this is what people in Haiti need.

They need the food you’ve sent, they need the water you’ve bought. But they also need men and women who are willing to be Jesus to them.

TO PROOVE MY COMMITMENT TO THIS CAUSE AND MY SUPPORT TO MY FRIEND ZACH.

I AM OFFICIALLY ON  A BLOG STRIKE.
until you step up and start being the church.

he is asking for $1. You have that!

See you when Zach is done with support!

One Response to 'BONUS- URGENT'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'BONUS- URGENT'.


  1. Zach and I go way back, pray he is able to raise this money!


Leave a Reply

