The Heart of a Missionary-


To all the crazy people out there…

Posted in Randomness by misspicture on January 19, 2010
Tags: , , , ,

Thanks for your comments and ideas-

I pray God will continue to straighten you as you continue to do CRAZY things. 🙂

I heard that one of my friends is going on a last minute mission trip. And i just thought: “This is it, Jesus.  This is it”

I want a heart that listen to the voice of God and ACTS on it. Instantly.

I think i came up with my crazy thing.

Giving up 65% the money destined for entertainment on my budget. For 3 months.

Starting feb 1.
until April 30.

May 1st. I am SO going out to eat.

It’s not much. But it hurts. And if it hurts its sacrificial. If its sacrificial… then that’s what im doing.

Random thought: Going to Africa sounds crazy enough to me…. HA!

This a very shapeless post. Im just throwing random thoughts in here.

oh well!

Keep it up! Keep living a crazy life for Jesus. And let me know how it goes….

Oh! oh! Before i forget.

I have the application-for my One year internship in Africa- sitting right next to me. Half done.

I cant believe this is happening.

I am scared.

One Response to 'To all the crazy people out there…'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'To all the crazy people out there…'.


  1. Grand Grand GRAND! I pray God’s glory is so known through what you are doing. When it gets hard, and friends say you are crazy, and even family members call you out and say its not possible, remember the birds, ants, leaves, trees and how they are provided for and how much more God will awesomely provide for your needs. Stay strong lady and if you need random encouragement, I’ll rock that for you.


Leave a Reply

