The Heart of a Missionary-


Im the worst christian ever. BONUS

Posted in BONUS by misspicture on January 9, 2010
Tags: , , , , , , ,

dad: Can i borrow your cellphone?

me: sure!

after a few minutes i went to where he was and told him (not-so-politely): “You are going to consume all my minutes!!!!”

went back to my room and felt horrible

I am the worst christian ever.

I just finished reading CRAZY LOVE by Francis Chan. Awesome book. But what happened to all the words i had just read? why did i have to be so selfish and be a jerk to my dad? why did i not love him? why didnt i show Jesus to him?

I am the worst christian ever. I am ashamed

I need to go apologize-

now.

One Response to 'Im the worst christian ever. BONUS'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Im the worst christian ever. BONUS'.

  1. lostbutf0und said,

    I think we all feel like that sometimes, but it’s great that you felt like you had to show him Jesus…and that you realized that you where in the wrong.


Leave a Reply

