The Heart of a Missionary-


FLF

Posted in FLF by misspicture on January 8, 2010
Tags: , ,

I just downloaded Facebook to my Blackberry. After 6 month of living a facebook notifications-free life. So im not sure what to do with my FLF….  my cellphone keeps ringing showing me that i have fb messages but i have not checked them all day today… i dont know what to do.

maybe i shouldnt have downloaded the facebook application again…. BUT i have  an excuse for that and that is i came up with a daily schedule and when i was done with it i realized facebook was not included in my day. So i decided to download it on my Blackberry again… It feels so weird.

But i dont know whats going to happen with my FLF. 
I mean, i should stick with this. I need a break from Facebook once a week. I dont want it… But i like challenges!

so here’s what im going to do…
Im going to ignore the notifications on my Blackberry. Every friday-

I need your encouragement-
Every friday-

 

One Response to 'FLF'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'FLF'.

  1. norecg said,

    hmm.. maybe you should go to the settings and figure out the way that the notifications don’t get to the phone..i don’t know how but I know its possible haha =) you surely can make it!


Leave a Reply

