The Heart of a Missionary-


QT

Posted in Randomness by misspicture on December 5, 2009
Tags: ,

QT stands for Quiet time. And i do not know how many times im going to have to write about this. But this is just something i really struggle with. It is so hard for me to find a spot in my day to sit and JUST be with the Lord. Im not at a point in my walk where it comes out naturally. I have to be intentional about it. very intentional.

This week has been horrible. I have been horrible. No discipline. at all.

And i have been feeling guilty, distracted and too busy to do something about it.

And i need to change that. It needs to change. Today

So, this is where you step in.
Is this something you, too, struggle with?
If so, how do you manage to be intentional about it? 
Help! 

2 Responses to 'QT'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'QT'.


  1. I agree with the quiet time. I carry a little Bible in my back pocket and when I think about it and have a small window of time I read it.

    • misspicture said,

      Yeah.. i try to always keep a Bible with me too.. I also have youversion on my cellphone. Thanks Marcus


Leave a Reply

